Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2015-2016


Do you have an idea for our chapter?
Can you help us make it happen?
We want to hear from YOU!

Email your idea(s) to any of our Board Members at their emails below:

President   Vacant
president@waterloo-wellington.iiba.org
Past President   Vacant
pastpresident@waterloo-wellington.iiba.org
VP Membership   Vacant
membership@waterloo-wellington.iiba.org

The VP Membership reaches out to large BA employers as well as colleges and universities offering BA courses, to heighten awareness of local chapter offerings and promote membership in our chapter.

VP Corporate Development

 

 

 

Vacant
CorporateDevelopment@waterloo-wellington.iiba.org

This position works on building relationships between our chapter and the local business community. Let's talk about how to make this happen!

VP Communications & Marketing profilepic.joanzador.jpg Joan Zador
communications@waterloo-wellington.iiba.org

Communications supports all Chapter events and activities, by actively getting word out in our community about who we are, what we do, and what we have to offer. Have some ideas on how to do this? Let's talk at our next Chapter Meeting, or email me in the meantime!

VP Special Events   Vacant
events@waterloo-wellington.iiba.org

VP Special Events coordinates logistics for each chapter meeting. There are always opportunities to help out with this!

VP Professional Certification & 
Development
profilepic.jonathanmckee.resized.89x104.png Jonathan McKee
education@waterloo-wellington.iiba.org

Ask me about Volunteer Opportunities for Study Groups and a Mentoring Program - looking for facilitators, sponsors, hosts, administrators and mentors.
Let me know if you can help out!

Secretary

 

 

Vacant
secretary@waterloo-wellington.iiba.org

Our Secretary records the minutes and action items from our board meetings and Annual General Meeting, and maintains our chapter records. Do you like keeping things organized? Then this role is for you!

Treasurer

 

profilepic.cinditelfer.jpg

 

Cindi Telfer
treasurer@waterloo-wellington.iiba.org

Hi! I look after all things financial at our Chapter, and present our financial information at our Annual General Meeting. Let me know if you're interested in helping out, or if you have any questions!

Director
at Large

james.resized.png

James McCulloch
Director
at Large

 

 

 

Vacant